Hello fabulous geeky ones!

1

July 31, 2012 by jjundef

Hi!  I finally did it!  After playing around in the blogosphere over the last couple of years, I decided it is time to take the plunge and create my virtual, digital home in the clouds.  So blog-world, let me introduce myself…ahem…my name is Jessica and I am the technology coordinator for a N-8 private school in NJ.  I am hoping to curate and comment on the crazy, ever-changing tech world around us and hopefully reach out to other educators to collaborate with and provide mutual inspiration.  (followed by a couple rounds of Kumbaya!)

 

 

If you want to check out my previous attempts at blogging, go right ahead…..

https://sites.google.com/site/techteach21/blogs

http://ssdstech.blogspot.com/

http://www.edjewcon.org/schechtergmc/

One thought on “Hello fabulous geeky ones!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

